Trailer Test Course

 

The B+E Trailer Training and Test Courses take place at our Goole Yorkshire DVSA Approved Vocational Test Centre and on local roads.

PLEASE NOTE: That we are the ONLY DVSA Approved Vocational Test Centre based in Goole that can actually do your training and the Official DVSA B+E Trailer Test on site

We do 2 and 3 day courses as follows :If you require the 3 day please message us and we can let you know which day we can add to the below 2 day course dates Thanks

£435 for the 2 day ( part experienced person ) and 3 Day at £535 ( Total Novice ) and includes the hire of the vehicle, trailer, instructor and DVSA test fee

PLEASE NOTE: Our prices include the £115 DVSA Test Fee and VAT unlike some who put the price advertised not including VAT and DVSA Test Fee

Please see below the next B+E trailer test course dates we have available for September and October 2018

Please note these are on a first come first served basis

Monday 3rd for training and then Tuesday 4th September 2018 for training and test

or

Monday 10th for training and then Wednesday 12th September for training and test

or

Tuesday 11th for training and then Thursday 13th September for training and test

or

Monday 24th for training and then Tuesday 25th September for training and test

or

Tuesday 25th for training and then Wednesday 26th September for training and test

or

Friday 28th September for training and then Tuesday 2nd October for training and test

or

Monday 1st October for training and then Wednesday 3rd October for training and test

or

Monday 8th for training and then Tuesday 9th October for training and test

#trailertestgoole #trailertest #bandetrailertest #dvsatestcentregoole #caravantowingtest#horseboxtest #towingcourse #towingtest #trailertestyorkshire